Administrative Contacts


Chair

Dr. Lance Gunderson, Professor & Chair
lgunder@emory.edu
404-727-2429
Office E511


Department Administrator

Jerry Byrd
jerald.byrd@emory.edu
404-727-4216
Office E518


Director of Undergraduate Studies (DUS)

Anne Larson Hall,  Senior Lecturer
ahall04@emory.edu
404-727-2863
Office E540


Undegraduate Academic Degree Program Coordinator

Katie Green
katie.green@emory.edu
404-727-9504
Office E520


Director of Graduate Studies (DGS)

Dr. Thomas Gillespie, Associate Professor
thomas.gillespie@emory.edu
404-727-7926
Office E526


Graduate Programs Academic Services Coordinator

Leah Thomas
leah.thomas@emory.edu
404-727-4985
Office E527


Internship Programs Coordinator

Dr. Tracy Yandle, Associate Professor
tyandle@emory.edu
404-727-6314
Office E514


Study Abroad/CIPA Coordinator

Dr. John Wegner, Senior Lecturer
jwegner@emory.edu
404-727-4206
Office E522


Honors Program Coordinator/Undergraduate Research Coordinator

Dr. Berry Brosi, Assistant Professor
bbrosi@emory.edu
404-727-4252
Office E528


Business Concentration Coordinator (Concentration in Environmental and Sustainability Management at Goizueta Business School)

Dr. Tracy Yandle, Associate Professor
tyandle@emory.edu
404-727-6314
Office E514